Morgan County - Meet our Staff/Partners

By visiting our center, you can get assistance with:  Job Search Assistance, Employer Assistance, Resume & Interviewing Assistance, Telephone & Internet Usage, Labor Market Information, Career Assessments, Information and referrals to other partner programs and services and other valuable services

Staff you may work with include:

  • Facebook Social Icon

Kimberly Foreman, JFS Supervisor, Workforce Development

Kimberly.Foreman@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Tina Cooper, Eligibility JFS Referral Specialist, Workforce Development

Tina.Cooper@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Joshua Work, JFS Eligibility Referral Specialist, Workforce Development

Joshua.Work@jfs.ohio.gov

Devan Vincent, JFS Eligibility Referral Specialist, Workforce Development

Devan.Vincent@jfs.ohio.gov

Jennifer Pollard, OOD Caseload Assistant

Jennifer.Pollard@ood.ohio.gov

Barbara Wilson, OOD Sr. Voc Rehab Counselor

Barbara.Wilson@ood.ohio.gov

Kenna Hambel, ABLE Instructor

KHambel@mideastctc.org