top of page

Noble County - Meet our Staff/Partners

By visiting our center, you can get assistance with:  Job Search Assistance, Employer Assistance, Resume & Interviewing Assistance, Telephone & Internet Usage, Labor Market Information, Career Assessments, Information and referrals to other partner programs and services and other valuable services

Staff you may work with include:

Debra Bradley, Resource Room Specialist, Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services
Works with job seekers, youth & employers who enter the resource room. (i.e. job search, labor market info, referrals to partner programs, etc.) Debra.Bradley@jfs.ohio.gov

Teiara Sailing is the WIOA Supervisor, Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services

Supervises the workforce department and works with job seekers, youth & employers who enter the resource room. (i.e. job search, labor market info, referrals to partner programs, etc.). Teiara.Saling@jfs.ohio.gov

Cindy Frederickson, Eligibility & Referral Specialist, Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services
Assists job seekers utilizing the Resource Room & providing information on the Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act for training.
Cindy.Frederickson@jfs.ohio.gov

Deedra Daugherty and Kristen Tewksbury - Eligibility & Referral Specialists, Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services

Assists job seekers utilizing the Resource Room & providing information on the Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act for training.  Deedra.Daugherty@jfs.ohio.gov;  Kristen.Tewksbury@jfs.ohio.gov

Michelle Finch, Re-employment Specialist, Ohio Valley Employment Resource 

RESEA Specialist and general resource room as assistance.  MichelleRESEA@omj15.com

     

Mike Meadows, Rehabilitation Counselor
Works with job seekers & youth who have disabilities, assisting them with job search, labor market info, and referrals to partner programs, etc. She also works with employers to help find solutions for reasonable accommodation for new disabled employees.  Kathie.Porter@ood.ohio.gov

Diana Hall, Aspire/Adult Basic and Literacy Education Instructor

Offers free classes to help adults prepare for high school equivalency, college entrance, and job placement testing.  hbilyeu@mideastctc.org

Dr. Anthony M. Huffman, ED.D, Director, Adult Technical Training at Washington County Career Center

Provider who offers a variety of information about education opportunities.  THuffman@thecareercenter.net

Misty Wells, Assistant Director, Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services and OMJ Center.  Oversees administration, management, and coordination of all One-Stop activities.
 Misty.Wells@jfs.ohio.gov

Mindy Lowe, Director of Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services and OMJ Center Coordinator
Oversees administration, management, and coordination of all One-Stop activities.  Mindy.Lowe@jfs.ohio.gov

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page