Noble County - Meet our Staff/Partners

    By visiting our center, you can get assistance with:  Job Search Assistance, Employer Assistance, Resume & Interviewing Assistance, Telephone & Internet Usage, Labor Market Information, Career Assessments, Information and referrals to other partner programs and services and other valuable services

    Staff you may work with include:

    Debra Bradley, Resource Room Specialist, Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services
    Works with job seekers, youth & employers who enter the resource room. (i.e. job search, labor market info, referrals to partner programs, etc.) Debra.Bradley@jfs.ohio.gov

    Cindy Frederickson, Eligibility & Referral Specialist, Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services
    Assists job seekers utilizing the Resource Room & providing information on the Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act for training.
    Cindy.Frederickson@jfs.ohio.gov

    Katie Winegardner and Deedra Daugherty, Eligibility & Referral Specialist, Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services Assists job seekers utilizing the Resource Room & providing information on the Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act for training.  Katie.Winegardner@jfs.ohio.gov and Deedra.Daugherty@jfs.ohio.gov

    Ohio Department of Job & Family Services staffing:  (for the state website, please go to OhioMeansJobs.com)

    Provides information and tools to Ohio’s workforce systems assisting job seekers and employers utilizing OhioMeansJobs.com.  OWD operates several federal programs that focus on improving Ohio’s workforce through career and job search related services, assistance to employers, training and education. ​

          

    Kathie Porter, Rehabilitation Counselor
    Works with job seekers & youth who have disabilities, assisting them with job search, labor market info, and referrals to partner programs, etc. She also works with employers to help find solutions for reasonable accommodation for new disabled employees.  Kathie.Porter@ood.ohio.gov

    Holly Bilyeu, Adult Basic and Literacy Education Instructor

    Offers free classes to help adults prepare for high school equivalency, college entrance, and job placement testing.  hbilyeu@mideastctc.org

     

    Sally Craig, Resource Room Specialist, Community Service Block Works with job seekers, youths & employers who enter the resource room. (i.e. job search, labor market info, referrals to partner programs, etc.)

    Local Business Team Specialist, Economic Development
    Contacts and provides services, such as recruitment, labor market information, tax incentives, referrals, etc., to local employers.

    Marty Clark, Post Secondary, Training Specialist, Washington County Career Center Offers an Interviewing and resume workshop monthy at the One Stop MClark@thecareercenter.net

    Dr. Anthony M. Huffman, ED.D, Director, Adult Technical Training at Washington County Career Center

    Provider who offers a variety of information about education opportunities.  THuffman@thecareercenter.net

    Misty Wells, WIOA Supervisor, Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services
    Supervises the workforce department and works with job seekers, youth & employers who enter the resource room. (i.e. job search, labor market info, referrals to partner programs, etc.).  Misty.Wells@jfs.ohio.gov

    Mindy Lowe, Director of Noble Co. Dept. of Job & Family Services and OMJ Center Coordinator
    Oversees administration, management, and coordination of all One-Stop activities.  Mindy.Lowe@jfs.ohio.gov

     

     

     

     

    • Facebook Social Icon